Whoop(s)ie! This blog needs a new name!

My quest to start a whoopie pie stand of my very own in a Chicago farmers market.

LA-ter

I bid you all a fond farewell for the next week as I’m off to LA for reasons I will hopefully be able to reveal in the near future.  They’re not macaron-related, but you can bet I’m going to be testing as many macarons as my schedule allows while I’m there.  And I’ll be sure to post some pics using my new iPhone. 🙂  Some potential macaron test locations:

‘Lette Macarons

La Provence Patisserie & Cafe

12 cm

Frances Bakery & Coffee

If there are any Angelinos out there who know of a place I should visit (macaron-related or no), leave me a comment!

Comment? Question? Suggestion?

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2011 by in Macaron.

The Archives

My Tumblr

My Foodspotting Sightings

